Divider Background

Live Sport

dunnes irish bar

Live Sport at Dunne's

FOOTBALL

Monday 18 December
21:00 - EPL - Everton v Swansea

Tuesday 19 December
20:45 - ELC - Leicester v Man City

Wednesday 20 December
20:45 - ELC - Bristol v Man Utd

Friday 22 December
20:45 - EPL - Arsenal v Liverpool
21:30 - La Liga - Espanyol v Atletico Madrid

Saturday 23 December
13:30 - La Liga - Real Madrid v Barcelona
13:30 - EPL - Everton v Chelsea
16:00 - EPL - Man City v Bournemouth
18:30 - EPL - Leicester v Man Utd

Tuesday 26 December
13:30 - EPL - Spurs v Southampton
16:00 - EPL - Man Utd v Burnley
18:30 - EPL - Liverpool v Swansea

Wednesday 27 December
20:45 - EPL - Newcastle v Man City

Thursday 28 December
21:00 - EPL - Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Saturday 30 December
16:00 - EPL - Liverpool v Leicester
18:30 - EPL - Man Utd v Southampton

Sunday 31 December
13:00 - EPL - Crystal Palace v Manchester City
17:30 - EPL - West Brom v Arsenal

Monday 1 January
13:30 - EPL - Brighton v Bournemouth
16:00 - EPL - Burnley v Liverpool
18:30 - EPL - Everton v Man Utd

Tuesday 2 January
20:45 - EPL - Southampton v Crystal Palace

Wednesday 3 January
20:45 - EPL - Arsenal v Chelsea

Thursday 4 January
19:00 - Cope del Rey - Celta Vigo v Barcelona
20:45 - EPL - Spurs v West Ham

Friday 5 January
20:55 - FA Cup - Liverpool v Everton
21:00 - FA Cup - Man Utd v Derby

Saturday 6 January
16:00 - FA Cup - Man City v Burnley Sunday 7 January
16:00 - FA Cup - Spurs v AFC Wimbledon
16:15 - La Liga - Barcelona v Levante


RUGBY

TBC


And all major sporting events