Divider Background

Live Sport

dunnes irish bar

Live Sport at Dunne's

FOOTBALL

ALL 2018 WORLD CUP GAMES LIVE
Click here to download your '2018 World Cup' wall chart

Monday 18 June
Sweden vs South Korea (Group F) - Nizhny Novgorod - 14:00
Belgium vs Panama (Group G) - Sochi - 17:00
Tunisia vs England (Group G) - Volgograd - 20:00

Tuesday 19 June
Colombia vs Japan (Group H) - Saransk - 14:00
Poland vs Senegal (Group H) - Moscow (Spartak) - 17:00
Russia vs Egypt (Group A) - St Petersburg - 20:00

Wednesday 20 June
Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 14:00
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Rostov-on-Don - 17:00
Iran vs Spain (Group B) - Kazan - 20:00

Thursday 21 June
Denmark vs Australia (Group C) - Samara - 14:00
France vs Peru (Group C) - Ekaterinburg - 17:00
Argentina vs Croatia (Group D) - Nizhny Novgorod - 20:00

Friday 22 June
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Group E) - St Petersburg - 14:00
Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D) - Volgograd - 17:00
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E) - Kaliningrad - 20:00

Saturday 23 June
Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G) - Moscow (Spartak) - 14:00
South Korea vs Mexico (Group F) - Rostov-on-Don - 17:00
Germany v Sweden (Group F) - Sochi - 20:00

Sunday 24 June
England vs Panama (Group G) - Nizhny Novgorod - 14:00
Japan vs Senegal (Group H) - Ekaterinburg - 17:00
Poland vs Colombia (Group H) - Kazan - 20:00

Monday 25 June
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A) - Samara - 16:00
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A) - Volgograd - 16:00
Spain vs Morocco (Group B) - Kaliningrad - 20:00
Iran vs Portugal (Group B) - Saransk - 20:00

Tuesday 26 June
Denmark vs France (Group C) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 16:00
Australia vs Peru (Group C) - Sochi - 16:00
Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D) - St Petersburg - 20:00
Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) - Rostov-on-Don - 20:00

Wednesday 27 June
South Korea vs Germany (Group F) - Kazan - 16:00
Mexico vs Sweden (Group F) - Ekaterinburg - 16:00
Serbia vs Brazil (Group E) - Moscow (Spartak) - 20:00
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E) - Nizhny Novgorod - 20:00

Thursday 28 June
Japan vs Poland (Group H) - Volgograd - 16:00
Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) - Samara - 16:00
England vs Belgium (Group G) - Kaliningrad - 20:00
Panama vs Tunisia (Group G) - Saransk - 20:00

Round of 16
Saturday 30 June
Group C winner vs Group D runner-up - Kazan, 16:00 (Match 50)
Group A winner vs Group B runner-up- Sochi, 20:00 (Match 49)

Sunday 1 July
Group B winner vs Group A runner-up- Moscow (Luzhniki), 16:00 (Match 51)
Group D winner vs Group C runner-up - Nizhny Novgorod, 20:00 (Match 52)

Monday 2 July
Group E winner vs Group F runner-up - Samara, 16:00 (Match 53)
Group G winner vs Group H runner-up - Rostov-on-Don, 20:00 (Match 54)

Tuesday 3 July
Group F winner vs Group E runner-up - St Petersburg 16:00 (Match 55)
Group H winner vs Group G runner-up - Moscow (Spartak), 20:00 (Match 56)

Quarter-finals
Friday 6 July
Winner match 49 vs Winner match 50 - Nizhny Novgorod, 16:00 (Match 57)
Winner match 53 vs Winner match 54 - Kazan, 20:00 (Match 58)

Saturday 7 July
Winner match 55 vs Winner match 56 - Samara, 16:00 (Match 60)
Winner match 51 vs Winner match 52 - Sochi, 20:00 (Match 59)

Semi-finals
Tuesday 10 July
Winner match 57 vs Winner match 58 - St Petersburg, 20:00 (Match 61)
Wednesday 11 July
Winner match 59 vs Winner match 60 - Moscow (Luzhniki), 20:00 (Match 62)

Third place play-off
Saturday 14 July
Loser match 61 vs Loser match 62 - St Petersburg, 16:00

Final
Sunday 15 July
Moscow (Luzhniki), 16:00


RUGBY

Saturday 23 June
12:00 - Australia v Ireland
17:00 - South Africa v England


GAA

Saturday June 23
Football - 18:00 - Tipperary v Mayo
Football - 20:00 - Cork v Kerry

Sunday June 24
Football - 15:00 - Donegal v Fermanagh
Football - 18:00 - Dublin v Laois


Formula One

Sunday 24 June
French Grand Prix


And all major sporting events