Divider Background

Live Sport

dunnes irish bar

Live Sport at Dunne's

FOOTBALL

Wednesday 23 January
20:45 - Carabao Cup - Burton Albion v Man City
21:30 - Copa del Rey - Sevilla v Barcelona

Thursday 24 January
19:30 - Copa del Rey - Espanyol v Real Betis
20:45 - Carabao Cup - Chelsea v Spurs

Friday 25 January
20:55 - FA Cup - Arsenal v Manchester United

Saturday 26 January
13:30 - FA Cup - Accrington Stanley v Derby
16:00 - FA Cup - Manchester City v Burnley
16:00 - FA Cup - Newcastle v Watford
20:45 - La Liga - Valencia v Villarreal

Sunday 27 January
16:15 - La Liga - Girona v Barcelona
17:00 - FA Cup - Crystal Palace v Chelsea
19:00 - FA Cup - Chelsea v Sheffield Wednesday
20:45 - La Liga - Espanyol v Real Madrid

Monday 28 January
20:35 - FA Cup - Barnet v Brentford

Tuesday 29 January
20:45 - EPL - Arsenal v Cardiff
21:00 - EPL - Manchester United v Burnley

Wednesday 30 January
20:45 - EPL - Bournemouth v Chelsea
21:00 - EPL - Liverpool v Leicester
21:00 - Copa del Rey - Barcelona v Sevilla

Thursday 31 January
21:00 - Coppa Italia - Inter Milan v Lazio

Friday 1 February
20:45 - EFL - Preston v Derby
20:45 - SPL - Kilmarnock v Hearts

Saturday 2 February
13:30 - EPL - Spurs v Newcastle
16:00 - EPL - Chelsea v Huddersfield
18:30 - EPL - Cardiff v Bournemouth
18:30 - La Liga - Barcelona v Valencia
20:45 - La Liga - Eibar v Girona

Sunday 3 February
12:00 - La Liga - Villarreal v Espanyol
13:30 - SPL - St Johnstone v Celtic
15:05 - EPL - Leicester v Manchester United
17:30 - EPL - Manchester City v Arsenal
20:45 - La Liga - Real Madrid v Alaves

Monday 4 February
21:00 - EPL - West Ham v Liverpool


NFL

Sunday 3 February
22:00 - Super Bowl LIII - New England Patriots v LA Rams


RUGBY

Friday 25 January
20:35 - Guinness Pro 14 - Leinster v Scarlets
Saturday 26 January
16:00 - Guinness Pro 14 - Dragons v Munster
18:15 - Guinness Pro 14 - Cardiff Blues v Connacht

Sunday 27 January
12:30 - Top14 - Toulouse v Grenoble
15:50 - Top14 - Toulon v Stade Francais
14:35 - The Championship - London Irish v Jersey

Six Nations Championship
Week1
Friday 1 February
21:00 - France v Wales
Saturday 2 February
15:15 - Scotland v Italy
17:45 - Ireland v England

Week2
Saturday 9 February
15:15 - Scotland v Ireland
17:45 - Italy v Wales
Sunday 10 February
16:00 - England v France

Week 3
Saturday 23 February
15:15 - France v Scotland
17:45 - Wales v England
Sunday 24 February
16:00 - Italy v Ireland

Week 4
Saturday 9 March
15:15 - Scotland v Wales
17:45 - England v Italy
Sunday 10 March
16:00 - Ireland v France

Week 5
13:30 - Italy v France
15:45 - Wales v Ireland
18:00 - England v Scotland


BOXING

Saturday 2 February
Sergio Garcia vs Ted Cheeseman : European Super-Welterweight Title
Jake Ball vs Craig Richards : 10 RndsLight-Heavyweight
Felix Cash vs Rasheed Abolaji : Vacant Commonwealth Middleweight Title


GOLF

TBC


And all major sporting events